Chairperson Judy Miller
Vice Chair Andrew Herriott
Principal  Colin McHutcho
Teacher Rep  Penny O'Meara
Parent Rep's
Blair Young
  Melissa Ellison
  Debra Rouston
Finance Officer Pauline Cormack
Minute Secretary Teressa Young

To view the latest BOT Minutes please click on the link below: 

 2018  2019  2020                              
22 Feb 2018.pdf  14 Feb 2019.pdf
22 March 2018.pdf  14 Mar 2019.pdf   
24 May 2018.pdf
16 May 2019.pdf   
1 June 2018.pdf  30 May 2019 BUDGET.pdf   
3 July 2018.pdf  27 Jun 2019.pdf   
23 August 2018.pdf     
13 September 2018.pdf     
25 October 2018.pdf     
5 November 2018.pdf     

To view the latest BOT Reports please click on the link below:

2019      2020                                         
BOT Update No.1 2019.pdf
BOT Update No1 2020.pdf
Strategic Plan Summary 2019.pdf  Strategic Plan Summary 2020.pdf
BOT Update No.2 2019.pdf   
BOT Update No.3 2019.pdf   
BOT Update No 4 2019.pdf   
BOT Update No 5 2019.pdf   
Playground Plans 2019.pdf   
BOT Update No 6 2019.pdf   
BOT Update No 7 2019.pdf   

Rebecca Hazlett
Blair Young
Melissa Ellison
Melissa Ellison