PRINCIPAL & TEACHERS

             
          
 

Colin McHutchon
 Principal/Senior Teacher
principal@heriot.school.nz

           

Joleen Harding
Senior Teacher
jharding@heriot.school.nz



Lockie Brenssell  
Middle Teacher  
lbrenssell@heriot.school.nz

 
 
     
Tara Kinaston
JuniorTeacher 
 tkinaston@heriot.school.nz
 

Aimee Keenan
Junior Teacher
akeenan@heriot.school.nz

 
   

 


SUPPORT STAFF

   
 

Pauline Cormack
Office Manager
office@heriot.school.nz

Carla Johnston

   Rochelle Pryde 
 ORS Teacher Aide
              
 

Fay May
Cleaner