PRINCIPAL & TEACHERS

             
          
 

Colin McHutchon
 Principal/Middle Teacher
principal@heriot.school.nz

           

Penny O'Meara
Senior Teacher
pomeara@heriot.school.nz



        Joleen Harding              
Middle Teacher  
jharding@heriot.school.nz

 
 
     
Debra Roulston
JuniorTeacher 
 droulston@heriot.school.nz
 

Aimee Keenan
Junior Teacher
akeenan@heriot.school.nz

 
   

 


SUPPORT STAFF

   
 

Pauline Cormack
Office Manager
office@heriot.school.nz

Carla Johnston

   Rochelle Pryde 
 ORS Teacher Aide
              
 

Rachel Hanna
Teacher Aide 


 

 
   
 Helen Gibb
Resource Teacher
of the Deaf

 Fay May
Cleaner